Posted by: Corinne | October 13, 2010

I’m back! For good! Probably!

So yeah . . .my first attempt at blogging didn’t go so well. It did get me over a roadblock in my quilting though, I actually finish quilts now! I have finished (top, quilting, binding and all) four quilts in the past year. Not exactly one a month like I had hoped, but a significant improvement over never finishing anything. And of course I have several quilts in various stages, one just needs the binding sewn down and another is in the machine being quilted. I really should make a list of all works in progress – it’s getting a little ridiculous.

I think when I started this blog I felt like I was one more voice online and I didn’t have much to contribute, I don’t feel that way anymore. I like being creative and love designing modern quilts. I am continually inspired by the work of bloggers, I hope that something I make will be an inspiration to someone too.

Responses

  1. i am under whelmed by your blog!

    courtesy of: high speed internet


Leave a Reply

Categories

